top of page

CC Canada "Inspiration" Journal - July 2024


Hey there! 


We are in it, beach and outdoor time!

 

Here is the July Inspiration Journal for you to read during this Canada focused, long weekend.  


 


Western Celebration Oct 4-6!! 


We are overjoyed to announce that a large in person gathering has been confirmed in British Columbia, for this fall.  The Western Celebration will be October 4-6, 2024 in New Westminster BC!! We will provide information for registration and payment in the coming days.  


You can also download the Journal to your device::

CC INSPIRATION JOURNAL - July _ July 2024
.pdf
Download PDF • 12.60MB

National Unity July 7 at 12 pm PT or 3 pm ET.  


At the Unity meeting we gather to hear updates from Simon that I can share, announcements and we feel into the Monthly Spiritual Topic. For July we continue to explore Dragons.   Click here to register


Humanitarian Showcase is July 17 at 4 pm PT or 7 pm ET

 

We are hosting the last Humanitarian Showcase and we will again have six presenters lined up for you.  Click here to register   

 

There are still tickets for the Eastern Celebration August 9-11!

 

Held in Arnprior ON, which is 4.5 hrs from Toronto and 2.5 hrs from Montreal. We are gathering for a wonderful weekend of connection and learning! 

 

 Savour every moment of it!  


love, 

Summer


∞ ∞ ∞ Φ ∞ ∞ ∞

12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page